Contact details

mail

By Post to:

Surface Analysis Research Centre
Manchester Institute of Biotechnology (MIB)
University of Manchester
131 Princess Street
Manchester
M1 7DN
UK

maps If you need to find us by road or rail you need a map and timetables.
By Faxon:

please email or ‘phone for our fax number

telephone By Email or Telephoneto:

John Vickerman john.vickerman @ manchester.ac.uk 0161 306 4544
Nick Lockyer nick.lockyer @ manchester.ac.uk 0161 306 4479
Alex Henderson alex.henderson @ manchester.ac.uk 0161 306 4462
Sadia Sheraz (née Rabbani) sadia.sheraz @ manchester.ac.uk 0161 306 4440
Helen Kotze helen.kotze @ postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Jimmy Moore jimmy.moore @ postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Irma Berrueta Razo irma.berruetarazo @ postgrad.manchester.ac.uk 0161 306 6000 x62727
Joanna Denbigh joanna.denbigh @ postgrad.manchester.ac.uk 0161 306 6000 x62727
Afnan Alnajeebi afnan-alnajeebi-2 @ postgrad.manchester.ac.uk 0161 306 6000 x62727
Giles Edwards giles.edwards @ postgrad.manchester.ac.uk 0161 306 6000 x62727

Remove spaces from email addresses before use.
When calling from outside the UK, remove the leading ’0′ and add your international dialling code and ’44′ for the UK.
For example 0161 306 4544 becomes +44 161 306 4544